Skip to content
Student Pathfinder
Bulawayo Polytechnic
Diplomas & otherO-Level resultsCommerce & ManagementNot stated in the advert

National Diploma in Banking and Finance

Bulawayo Polytechnic· Bulawayo, Bulawayo
Entry level
O-Level results
Field of study
Commerce & Management
Duration
Not stated in the advert
Institution
Bulawayo Polytechnic

Entry requirements

Diplomas, certificates and other programmes: what you need to apply

O-Level results

Not stated separately (met through the NC) | A Level: not required | Needs: Relevant NC (same or a related field)

As the institution publishes it

O-Level: Not stated separately (met through the NC) A-Level: Not required Previous award needed: Relevant NC (same or a related field)

Pathfinder cannot check this against your results automatically, so read it carefully or ask the admissions office.

Enter your grades to see if you qualify, no account needed

About this programme

National Diploma (ND): the step after an NC, building more advanced technical knowledge and skills. Covers how banks and financial institutions work and how money, credit and investment are managed.

What you will study

Banking operations, financial markets and institutions, credit and lending, financial management, investment basics, business law and a project.

Further study and pathways

Progress to the HND where one is offered in the field, or work as a technician or supervisor.

Source: Bulawayo Polytechnic: Bulawayo_Polytechnic_Programme_Catalogue.xlsx, sheet "Programmes"

Other programmes at Bulawayo Polytechnic

View institution