Skip to content
Student Pathfinder
Harare Polytechnic
Diplomas & otherO-Level resultsCommerce & ManagementNot stated by the college

National Certificate in Office Management

Harare Polytechnic logoHarare Polytechnic· Harare, Harare
Entry level
O-Level results
Field of study
Commerce & Management
Duration
Not stated by the college
Institution
Harare Polytechnic

Entry requirements

Diplomas, certificates and other programmes: what you need to apply

O-Level results · 5 O-Level passes incl. English, Maths

5 passes incl. English, Maths | A Level: not required | No previous award needed

As the institution publishes it

O-Level: 5 passes incl. English, Maths A-Level: Not required

Pathfinder cannot check this against your results automatically, so read it carefully or ask the admissions office.

Enter your grades to see if you qualify, no account needed

About this programme

National Certificate (NC): the entry-level qualification in this field, taking O Level leavers into technical or vocational training. Trains office managers and administrators in modern office practice, communication and technology.

What you will study

Office administration and procedures, business communication, records management, office technology, secretarial and executive support, management basics.

Further study and pathways

Progress to the ND in the same field, or start work as an assistant, trainee or apprentice-level worker.

Source: Harare Polytechnic: Harare_Polytechnic_Programme_Catalogue.xlsx, sheet "Programmes"

Other programmes at Harare Polytechnic

View institution