Diploma in Management (Block Release)
- Entry level
- O-Level results
- Field of study
- Management & Entrepreneurship
- Duration
- Not stated
- Institution
- National University of Science and Technology
Entry requirements
Diplomas, certificates and other programmes: what you need to apply
O-Level results
As the institution publishes it
Five 'O' Level passes at grade C or better including English and Mathematics, plus either two years' working experience or evidence of, or an interest in, running your own business.
Pathfinder cannot check this against your results automatically, so read it carefully or ask the admissions office.
About this programme
A practical diploma in business and management for working people and aspiring entrepreneurs. A diploma is a sub-degree qualification that can lead on to a bachelor's degree.
What you will study
Principles of management, business communication, accounting basics, marketing, human resources, entrepreneurship and small business management.
Further study and pathways
Progress to a bachelor's degree in commerce or management.
More details
- Campus basis
- Not stated in the advert
- 'A' Level requirement
- Not specified
- 'O' Level requirement
- Five 'O' Level passes at grade C or better including English and Mathematics
- Study options (campus: mode)
- Block Release (campus not stated)
- Degree requirement (class and field)
- Not specified
- In NUST's 2025 undergraduate advert?
- Not listed
- Diploma / certificate / professional qualification
- Not specified
Other programmes at National University of Science and Technology
View institution- Bachelor of Architectural Studies Honours DegreeBuilt Environment & Geospatial · A-Level entry · 5 years (Parts I to V; inferred from the advert)
- Bachelor of Commerce Honours Degree in AccountingAccounting & Finance · A-Level entry · Not stated (usually 4 years)
- Bachelor of Commerce Honours Degree in Accounting (Block Release)Accounting & Finance · A-Level entry · Not stated
- Bachelor of Commerce Honours Degree in Accounting (Parallel)Accounting & Finance · A-Level entry · Not stated (usually 4 years)

