Bachelor of Commerce Honours Degree in Finance (Harare Evening Classes including weekends)
- Entry level
- A-Level results
- Field of study
- Accounting & Finance
- Duration
- Not stated
- Institution
- National University of Science and Technology
Entry requirements
Undergraduate degrees: what you need to apply
A-Level results
Also considered: Diploma
A degree is entered after A-Level, so O-Level results alone are not enough.
As the institution publishes it
5 'O' Levels including English and Mathematics plus at least two 'A' Level passes in Economics, Accounting and Mathematics and any other commercial subject; OR 5 'O' Levels incl. English and Mathematics plus a relevant commercial diploma from an accredited institution and relevant working experience.
Pathfinder cannot check this against your results automatically, so read it carefully or ask the admissions office.
About this programme
Builds skills in corporate finance, financial markets and financial analysis for careers in business and financial institutions.
What you will study
Corporate finance, financial management, investments, financial markets, financial modelling, economics, quantitative methods and a project.
Further study and pathways
Master's in finance and investment or financial engineering; CFA and other professional paths.
More details
- Campus basis
- Stated in the advert
- 'A' Level requirement
- at least two 'A' Level passes in Economics, Accounting and Mathematics and any other commercial subject
- 'O' Level requirement
- 5 'O' Levels including English and Mathematics
- Study options (campus: mode)
- Harare: Evening classes (including weekends)
- Degree requirement (class and field)
- Not specified
- In NUST's 2025 undergraduate advert?
- Yes
- Diploma / certificate / professional qualification
- a relevant commercial diploma from an accredited institution and relevant working experience
Other programmes at National University of Science and Technology
View institution- Bachelor of Architectural Studies Honours DegreeBuilt Environment & Geospatial · A-Level entry · 5 years (Parts I to V; inferred from the advert)
- Bachelor of Commerce Honours Degree in AccountingAccounting & Finance · A-Level entry · Not stated (usually 4 years)
- Bachelor of Commerce Honours Degree in Accounting (Block Release)Accounting & Finance · A-Level entry · Not stated
- Bachelor of Commerce Honours Degree in Accounting (Parallel)Accounting & Finance · A-Level entry · Not stated (usually 4 years)

